appointments calendar
september 2015
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
map of rome
Seleziona un Municipio
6 ways to find an appointment




Summer evenings: events list
events on air
date municipality
  • Summer evenings

    from Saturday 25 April to Sunday 1 November, tutte le sere
    Foro di Cesare e Foro di Augusto - I municipio
  • Summer evenings

    from Thursday 18 June to Saturday 12 September, da giovedì a sabato ore 19.00 - 02.00
    Parco del Ninfeo - Roma EUR - IX municipio
  • Summer evenings

    free

    from Wednesday 1 July to Thursday 8 October, dalle ore 20.00 in poi (no agosto)
    MAXXI Museo Nazionale delle Arti del XXI secolo - XV municipio
  • Summer evenings

    from Monday 13 July to Wednesday 30 September, vari orari
    Vari luoghi - vari municipi
  • Summer evenings

    free

    from Wednesday 15 July to Wednesday 9 September, 15, 22, 29 luglio e 9 settembre dalle ore 19.00 alle 23.00
    Fondazione Pastificio Cerere - II municipio
  • Summer evenings

    free

    from Saturday 29 August to Sunday 6 September, tutte le sere dalle ore 19.00 alle 24.00
    Parco di Via Medail "Sanitaria" - VI municipio
  • Summer evenings

    free

    from Monday 31 August to Sunday 6 September, a partire dalle ore 17.30
    Parco Anna Bracci - XIV municipio
  • Summer evenings

    free

    from Tuesday 1 September to Sunday 6 September, dalle 17.00 alle 23.30
    Vari luoghi - vari municipi
  • Summer evenings

    from Tuesday 1 September to Tuesday 15 September, tutti i giorni dalle 18.00 alle 02.00
    Ex Caserma Guido Reni - II municipio
  • Summer evenings

    free

    from Wednesday 2 September to Friday 11 September, vari orari
    Vari luoghi - vari municipi
  • Summer evenings

    from Thursday 3 September to Sunday 13 September, dalle 18.00 alle 2.00. Vari orari per ogni spettacolo
    Vari luoghi - vari municipi
  • Summer evenings

    from Friday 4 September to Sunday 6 September, mattina-sera
    Parco Insieme - IV municipio
  • Summer evenings

    from Saturday 5 September to Wednesday 9 September
    Antico quartiere ebraico - I municipio
  • Summer evenings

    free

    from Saturday 5 September to Sunday 13 September, vari orari
    Vari luoghi - vari municipi
  • Summer evenings

    free

    from Monday 7 September to Wednesday 9 September, dalle 10.00 alle 19.00
    Mercato di Largo Arquata del Tronto - San Basilio - IV municipio
  • Summer evenings

    from Monday 7 September to Saturday 12 September, vari orari
    Parco della Verna - III municipio
  • Summer evenings

    free

    from Tuesday 8 September to Saturday 12 September, vari orari
    Auditorium di Mecenate - I municipio
  • Summer evenings

    free

    from Friday 11 September to Sunday 13 September, mostra accessibile durante il consueto orario di apertura dei giardini. Performance dalle ore 19.00
    Giardini di Castel Sant'Angelo - I municipio
  • Summer evenings

    free

    from Friday 11 September to Sunday 13 September, venerdì 11 ore 11.00-23.00; sabato 12 e domenica 13 ore 10-23.00
    Società Geografica Italiana - Palazzetto Mattei - I municipio
  • Summer evenings

    free

    from Friday 11 September to Sunday 13 September, dalle 21.30
    Teatro di Marcello - I municipio