appointments calendar
july 2015
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
map of rome
Seleziona un Municipio
6 ways to find an appointment




Summer evenings: events list
events on air
date municipality
  • Summer evenings

    from Saturday 25 April to Sunday 1 November, tutte le sere
    Foro di Cesare e Foro di Augusto - I municipio
  • Summer evenings

    from Thursday 18 June to Saturday 12 September, da giovedì a sabato ore 19.00 - 02.00
    Parco del Ninfeo - Roma EUR - IX municipio
  • Summer evenings

    free

    from Wednesday 1 July to Thursday 8 October, dalle ore 20.00 in poi (no agosto)
    MAXXI Museo Nazionale delle Arti del XXI secolo - XV municipio
  • Summer evenings

    free

    from Saturday 11 July to Sunday 9 August, Laboratori: ore 18.00-20.00 (eccetto l’11 luglio, ore 17:30/19:30); Spettacoli serali: ore 21- 22.30; Teatro ragazzi ore 19.00 eccetto #Action 3 di Ondadurto Teatro (ore 21.30)
    Teatro del Lido di Ostia - X municipio
  • Summer evenings

    free

    from Wednesday 15 July to Wednesday 9 September, 15, 22, 29 luglio e 9 settembre dalle ore 19.00 alle 23.00
    Fondazione Pastificio Cerere - II municipio
  • Summer evenings

    free

    from Monday 20 July to Monday 10 August, vari orari
    Parco Tevere - Magliana - XI municipio
  • Summer evenings

    from Friday 24 July to Sunday 2 August, il cortile è aperto tutti i giorni dalle ore 10.30 alle 13.00 e dalle ore 15.30 a sera
    Cortile di Via Margutta 51/A - I municipio
  • Summer evenings

    free

    from Friday 7 August to Sunday 16 August, dalle ore 9.00 in poi
    Parco di Labaro - Colli d'Oro - XV municipio