appointments calendar
may 2015
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
map of rome
Seleziona un Municipio
6 ways to find an appointment




Music: events list
events on air
date municipality
  • Music

    from Sunday 14 June to Sunday 6 September, dal 14 giugno al 6 settembre - vari orari
    Ippodromo delle Capannelle - VII municipio
  • Music

    from Saturday 20 June to Saturday 1 August
    Auditorium Parco della Musica - II municipio
  • Music

    from Thursday 25 June to Friday 31 July, vari orari - L'area è aperta dalla mattina a tarda notte
    Villa Ada Savoia - II municipio
  • Music

    from Friday 26 June to Thursday 23 July, 2, 9 e 23 luglio ore 21.00
    Auditorium Parco della Musica - II municipio
  • Music

    from Friday 26 June to Wednesday 30 September, vari orari
    Vari luoghi - vari municipi
  • Music

    from Saturday 27 June to Saturday 11 July, ore 21.00
    Casa del Jazz - I municipio
  • Music

    from Friday 3 July to Saturday 4 July, 03 luglio - dalle 21.00 alle 05.00; 04 luglio - dalle 19.00 alle 02.00
    Vari luoghi - vari municipi
  • Music

    from Saturday 4 July to Monday 27 July, ore 21.30 - In caso di maltempo gli spettacoli si svolgeranno al Teatro Vascello. Via G. Carini 72
    Villa Doria Pamphilj - XII municipio
  • Music

    from Monday 6 July to Saturday 8 August, varia a seconda dello spettacolo
    Terme di Caracalla - I municipio
  • Music

    free

    from Tuesday 7 July to Saturday 11 July, tutte le sere dalle ore 21.00
    Polo Museale ATAC - Parco Museo Ferroviario - VIII municipio
  • Music

    from Saturday 5 September to Tuesday 15 September, 5, 14 e 15 settembre 2015 ore 21.00
    Auditorium Parco della Musica - II municipio